Rest In Peace Clare (JustMEinT)

DSCN0226The lady behind JustMEinT, Clare McConville-Harris, is no longer with us.
I am sad to tell you all that Clare passed away on the 31st of March 2015 after a brief hospital stay, her sudden passing caught us all by surprise.
Clare had been unwell but as it turned out the issues she faced were bigger than anyone, herself included, had anticipated. Truth be told, even though the cause of death will not state it, she died of a broken heart after the recent passing of her husband in January.
This will be the last post to this site.

Tony Cook, Her Son.

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in My Spot's. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Rest In Peace Clare (JustMEinT)

  1. tellthetruth1 says:

    Oh Tony. Whatever must it have taken you to write this? Heartbreaking, I can only imagine. Clare hadn’t written anything in ages. Sadly, now we know why. My heartfelt condolences to you and your family.

Leave a comment