Lord, I Need You

A special prayer from all of us.

 

 
Hi Lord, its me again.  

We are getting older and things are getting bad here.

Petrol prices are too high, there are no jobs,
food and heating costs are too high.

Politician seem to be ego centred and pay no attention to our needs,
and to most of them YOU do not even exist!

   I know some have taken you out of our schools,
government and even Christmas,
but Lord I’m asking you to come back and
re-bless  Australia. 

We really need you!

We need you in every aspect of our lives Lord.  

There are more of us who want you
than those who don’t! 

Thank You Lord,

I Love you.   

“Life without God is like an unsharpened pencil –
it has no point.”

 Lord, I Need You

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in Christ Died for us, God, Holy Spirit, Jesus, Prayer, Trusting in God and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

